February 26, 2021
Breaking News
  • Home
  • Forex News
  • Forecast: USD Index and effects on Forex majors with Ian Coleman

Forecast: USD Index and effects on Forex majors with Ian Coleman

By on December 4, 2020 0 33 Views
Recommended Links



Ian Coleman, Steve O’Hare and the Pia First Team look to break down the long and short-term outlook for the USD, commodities and look to how it impacts the FX Majors

Correlation is a major factor in intermarket analysis; Oil and Canadian dollar, stocks and safe haven currencies such as the Swiss Franc and Japanese YEN, Gold and the Aussie dollar. The USD index is the major player in this market place. A solid forecast here (USD) can lead to substantial gains in the USD majors

Weekly Show: Mondays at 11:00 GMT; 12:00 UK time; 7:00 EST. Here:

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *